In My Opinion…NOT CREATED EQUAL

This is a very interesting video. I want to share it with you because I would like your opinion on this.
My question is, Who is doing the laundry and cleaning the house while he takes his invigorating bike ride with his son? And, who is planning dinner? Really!?
Are the stay-at-home dad responsibilities the same as of a stay-at-home mom? I’m not sure they are.
What do you think?
In my opinion, stay at home dads and stay at home moms are not created equal.

Stay at Home Dad, Clueless.

til next time,

Cynthia

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “In My Opinion…NOT CREATED EQUAL

  1. Kris Khoo says:

    I have to agree with u. These sounds like all day events. I am sure the house is a mess and they r earl g take out a whole lot!

    Kris Khoo Sent from my iPhone

    • Cynthia Matos-Medina says:

      Thank you! I’m glad I’m not the only one thinking this. 😉 xoxo

      Sent from my iPhone

Comments are closed.

